介紹 IsoTek

 

IsoTek是一間英國公司,專門為hi-fi及家庭影院製造潔淨電源的產品,並獲獎無數。

閱讀更多…

我們的歷史

 

IsoTek的誕生只有一個目標:我們以嚴謹的研究和創新的科技,製造一個方案,好能更有效地解決由於差劣的電源,而限制了音響系統表現的問題。

 

閱讀更多…

潔淨電源,純淨聲音

 

電源是進入你家居娛樂系統的第一元素;它流經整個系統,每一件器材都會經過它來產生所需訊號,去推動揚聲器的單元,與及傳送像素至顯示屏。我們看到的、聽到的,都是經由電源而形成的---它是製成「藝術」的「原材料」。

 

Read more

IsoTek升級

 

利用IsoTek提升你系統的表現又快又容易。我們一系列的產品是為任何預算而設計,能帶來最理想的解決方法,它分為4大系列--- Discovery, Performance, Select 及 Ultimate,帶領你步入升級的大道。

 

閱讀更多…

為什麼要選IsoTek

 

IsoTek獨有的科技,以濾波和整理電源的分配,輸送純淨和穩定的電力予音響和影音系統,提高聲音與畫面質素。

 

Read more

為什麼要用ISOTEK

介紹ISOTEK

IsoTek是一間英國公司,專為hi-fi及家庭影院製造潔淨電源的產品,獲獎無數。

我們高度專業的電源濾波器,在你取電前,從你的牆上插座,先把它主動式地潔淨,而我們的一系列電源線更能加強這效能。我們的方案涵括不同的組合,以相宜的價錢,為它們的表現作出極大的提升。

IsoTek的產品在45個國家銷售,受到超過100,000用戶的歡迎,並受到世界各地的專家及音響媒體的極高評價。

在潔淨電源上,我們處於領導地位。這由多家備受用家推崇的品牌採用IsoTek產品來發展和示範他們器材而得到肯定。這些品牌包括Arcam, Denon, Genesis Advanced Technologies, Marantz, Monitor Audio, Nordost, Onkyo, Pioneer, PMC, Primare, Roksan 和TEAC Esoteric等。

所有IsoTek產品的設計都各有目標,在歐洲製造,持久耐用。

我們的歷史

IsoTek的誕生只有一個目標:我們以嚴謹的研究和創新的科技,製造一個方案,好能更有效地解決由於差劣的電源,而限制了音響系統表現的問題。

今天,我們的產品提供清潔、充分地優化了的電源,給予各種形式的音響及影音系統,由放大器至訊源器材,至電視機和投影機,增強表現力及保護珍貴的器材。

本公司的創辦人兼總裁是Keith Martin,由於他的願景,使我們獲得數以百計的獎項,並得到各地音響評論者的推崇。

“IsoTek認真處理有關電源的問題,看過、聽過就會相信。” Hi-Fi World

“IsoTek是電源濾波產品的領導者” Hi-Fi News

“IsoTek是英國 電源濾波名氣最響的。” Hi-Fi Choice

“IsoTek深知電源的重要性,所以要好的電源,買IsoTek一定不會錯” Hi-Fi+

潔淨電源,純淨聲音

電源是進入你家居娛樂系統的第一元素;它流經整個系統,每一件器材都會經過它來產生所需訊號,去推動揚聲器的單元,與及傳送像素至顯示屏。我們看到的、聽到的,都是經由電源而形成的—它是製成「藝術」的「原材料」。

由發電廠到我們家裡,電力沿途受到很多不同的因素所污染,繼而劣化高品質的音響及影音系統。隨著我們的器材愈來愈多,所需電力也愈來愈大,電的質素卻愈來愈差。

電源噪音直線上升,IsoTek的電源潔淨科技的需求也就愈來愈大了。不少現代電子用品,由電腦到廚房用具,都會用開關式的電源供應,這使‘差模噪音’的問題更加嚴重。而‘共模噪音’則是由於家庭無線網絡、手提電話、wi-fi及藍牙等,使我們被空氣中的污染所淹沒。

我們供給音響及影音系統的電的質素,對它們的表現有非常大的影響;這就使IsoTek獨家的電源潔淨方案有用武之地。沒有IsoTek,你最多只能發揮到你系統80%的功力。

差模

差模電源噪音是所有電器用品都會產生的—事實上,每一個電源供應器都會。這包括了你的微波爐,你的電視機和電腦,與及你的每一件音響器材。

共模

共模電源噪音通常是指RFI—我們看不到的,周圍的射頻。例如,想想智能電話和平板電腦,它們發出多少訊息?平價的電源線對這些不受歡迎的射頻就有如天線。

電源正源波移位
(電源中有DC)
糾正了的正弦波
功率猝發及電源尖峰保護系統

IsoTek的升級

用IsoTek為你的組合升級又快又容易。我們眾多的產品是為不同預算而設,分為4個系列— Discover, Performance, Select 和Ultimate,為你提供明確的升級方案。

隨你的音響及影音系統附送的黑色電源線,只有一個最基本的功能,沒有其他了。它們缺少了有質素的材料和結構去保證輸送到你組合的電源的純淨,於是便會劣化表現。IsoTek階梯的第一級就是用Discovery系列中的EVO3 Premier電源線,去取代那些附送的線—一個很簡單但很有效的升級方法。

當你繼續向IsoTek的產品進發時,一系列的電源線和優化電源的工具,適用於任何音響及影音組合,表現力就會不斷提升。改善你組合每一件器材的6插座電源濾波器;專為需求大的功率放大器的最適用的電源線和濾波器;創新的電源正弦波產生器有如度身訂做,完全配合前端器材及前置放大器等;還有很多其他的產品。

由獨家的,專利的科技及全無妥協的技術所得出來的實際方案—這就是IsoTek。

正確的產品

為什麼要選IsoTek

IsoTek獨有的科技,以濾波和整理電源的分配,輸送純淨和穩定的電力予音響和影音系統,提高聲音與畫面質素。

對閃電及猝發的電力衝擊,我們的產品提供無可匹敵的保護,而且能延長珍貴電子器材的壽命。

從入門級的Discovery系列到石破天驚的Ultimate系列,IsoTek創造了屢獲獎項的產品去配合每個組合及每個預算,所有產品都能有效地消除差模和共模噪音。

IsoTek帶來音質的改善是直接及顯著的。噪音地台得以降低,聲音更聚焦,去除粗糙,更加清晰。低音更緊湊,高音更有空間及空氣感,整體音樂表現更實在及有動態,這就更為「真實」。在影音系統,畫質同樣得以增強,更豐富的色彩,改善深度和明確度。體驗IsoTek為你的組合釋放最高潛能。

Brochure

通過下載我們新的56頁產品目錄,了解有關IsoTek全系列電源清潔系統和高品質電源線的更多信息。

該手冊還介紹了公司的歷史,理念以及扭曲的電源問題及其對您的音頻聆聽體驗的影響。

並非所有的電源調節器都是平等的...... IsoTek已經建立了自己作為
電源調節器供應商的聲譽,實際上改善了(而不僅僅是改變)聲音。 Hi-Fi World

功能調節和再生開始受到重視,這在很大程度上要歸功於IsoTek的工作。
HI-FI+

Welcome to IsoTek     General Questions: support@isoteksystems.com     Overseas Distribution: export@isoteksystems.com

Why IsoTek

Introducing IsoTek

IsoTek is an English company making award-winning power optimisation products for hi-fi and home cinema systems.

Our highly specialised mains conditioners actively clean the power obtained from your wall sockets before it reaches your hi-fi or audio visual system, and our range of power cables further enhance this improvement. Our solutions cover a wide range of systems, delivering significant upgrades in performance at competitive prices.

IsoTek products are enjoyed by more than 100,000 customers in over 45 countries, and have earned numerous accolades from specialist audio and AV publications worldwide.

We are recognised as the leader in clean-power technology, a fact reinforced by the highly respected consumer electronics brands that have used IsoTek in the development and demonstration of their products, including Arcam, Denon, Genesis Advanced Technologies, Marantz, Monitor Audio, Nordost, Onkyo, Pioneer, PMC, Primare, Roksan and TEAC Esoteric.

All IsoTek products are designed for purpose, manufactured in Europe and built to last.

 
 

Our history

IsoTek was born with a singular aim: to create a better solution to the problem of poor mains quality, which restricts the performance of audio systems, through rigorous research and genuine innovation.

Today, our products supply clean, fully optimised power to all manner of audio and AV equipment, from amps and source components to TVs and projectors, enhancing performance and protecting valuable equipment.

The company’s founder and managing director is Keith Martin, a man whose vision has led to hundreds of awards from respected audio critics worldwide.

“IsoTek treats mains-related problems with a seriousness that has to be seen and heard to be believed” Hi-Fi World

“IsoTek is the leader in mains conditioning products” Hi-Fi News

“IsoTek is the UK’s biggest name in mains filtration” Hi-Fi Choice

“IsoTek gets (understands) power, so it’s logical that IsoTek is the go-to company for power” Hi-Fi+

 

IsoTek production

Clean Power, Pure Sound...

The first input into any audio or AV system is electricity. It flows through the system, utilised by each component in turn to create the signal that eventually moves the speakers’ drive units or delivers the pixels on-screen. What we see and hear is ultimately fashioned from, and by, mains electricity – it is the ‘raw material’ from which the ‘art’ is created.

The mains supply is distorted by numerous factors as it travels from power stations to be distributed throughout our homes, eroding the performance of high-quality audio and AV systems. As the electronic devices we use proliferate and the demand for electrical power intensifies, the quality of the electricity we feed our systems continues to slide.

The escalation of mains-borne ‘noise’ means that the need for IsoTek’s clean-power technology has never been greater. ‘Differential mode noise’ is especially exacerbated by the switch-mode power supplies that are common in many modern devices, from computers to kitchen appliances. ‘Common mode noise’ is ever-increasing thanks to wireless networking in the home, with mobile phones, wi-fi and Bluetooth bathing us in a sea of airborne interference.

The quality of electricity we feed our audio and AV systems has a profound effect on performance, and that’s where IsoTek’s unique clean-power solutions come in. Without IsoTek, you are only accessing around 80 per cent of your system’s full potential, at best.

Differential Mode

Differential Mode mains noise is created by all electrical appliances – everything with a power supply, in fact. This includes your microwave oven, your television and your computer, as well as every hi-fi component you own.

Common Mode

Common Mode

Common Mode mains noise is often referred to as RFI – transmitted frequencies that surround us but we cannot see. For example, imagine how much data is transmitted by smartphones and tablets; cheap power cables act as aerials for these unwanted frequencies.

Mains sine wave off set

Mains sine wave off set
(DC on the mains)

Corrected mains sine wave

Corrected mains sine wave

Power surge and mains spike protection system

Power surge and mains spike protection system

 
 

The IsoTek Upgrade

Our product range is designed to deliver the perfect solution for every budget, organised into four distinct ranges to deliver a clear upgrade path: Discovery Series, Performance Series, Select Series and Ultimate Series.

The standard black mains leads supplied with your audio and AV components are designed to do a basic job, no more. They lack the quality of materials and construction needed to protect the integrity of the electricity they feed your system, thereby degrading performance. The first rung on the IsoTek ladder is to replace these leads with EVO3 Premier power cables from the Discovery Series – a simple upgrade that delivers great results.

As you move through the IsoTek range the performance level increases, with an array of mains cables and power optimisation devices to suit any audio or AV setup. Six-way power conditioners that improve the performance of every component in your system; premium cables and conditioners perfectly formed for current-hungry power amps; innovative mains sine wave generators impeccably tailored to suit source components and preamps; and lots more besides.

Practical solutions born from unique, proprietary technologies and uncompromised engineering – that’s IsoTek.

The right product

Why Choose IsoTek

IsoTek’s unique technologies enhance sound and picture quality by filtering mains electricity and regulating its distribution, delivering pure and stable power to audio and AV equipment.

Our products also deliver unrivalled protection from damage caused by lightning strikes and power surges, and extend the lifespan of valuable electronic components.

From the entry-level Discovery range to the groundbreaking Ultimate series, IsoTek creates award-winning products to suit every system and every pocket, all uniquely effective in removing both differential mode and common mode noise.

The improvements that IsoTek components bring to sound quality are immediate and profound. The noise floor drops and the sound gains greater focus, with reduced grain and improved clarity. Bass is tighter and better defined, treble gains more space and ‘air’, and the overall musical performance appears more solid and dynamic, and hence more ‘real’. In AV systems, picture quality is similarly enhanced, with richer colours, improved depth and greater definition. Discover IsoTek and unleash your system’s full potential.

 
 

Brochure

Find out more about IsoTek’s complete range of power cleaning systems and high quality power cables by downloading our new 56 page product catalogue.

The brochure also covers the company’s history, philosophy and the problems of distorted mains and its effect on your audio listening experience.

Download this catalogue

“Not all mains conditioners are created equal… IsoTek has built itself a reputation as a purveyor of mains conditioners that actually improve (as opposed to just alter) the sound”

Hi-Fi World

"Power conditioning and regeneration are starting to be taken seriously, thanks in no small part to the work of IsoTek."

Hi-Fi+